Introducing Cosmic Logic

First and foremost, I created my blog name through the influence of Sacred Geometry.

Over the past few years I have really noticed an incline in societal standards as far the silver platter goes. It’s really sad to see people become this way. I for one have been led down that road and have caught myself time and again. We all fall for a trap once in a while. I am not a professional, I am not highly educated, I am normal to some and different to others.

So with that I have created this blog just to post different ideas, articles, news, educational pieces just to hopefully bring back the research foundation of humanity. Firmly I can only hope that it will help people branch out in different directions, linking from one thing to another to really expose to themselves to matters of different subjects. All while using critical thinking to help understand certain subjects. Keyword is critical thinking, don’t believe everything you see and hear, rather exploit the idea and come to terms with what you feel is right. I try not to decipher the most obvious parts for known reasons.

I am just a regular human just like most of you. I am doing this out of anonymity and hope. This will be total bias and not pertain to just one subject. I will most likely post randomly or in waves depending on what I find. This blog will be random and may not relate to your interests, but I know there are people out there that really just like to browse. But if you feel the need to put something out to the world, drop me a line and I’ll post it. If you have any suggestions, don’t be afraid to let me know. I will try to keep posts to single subjects, but if I feel the need I will double up. I will also be blogging my own work.

I have been catching up with the world, I kind of fell out of touch with reality the past couple years, so some stuff I post you may already know. But I hope it doesn’t defer you from here as I know there are many others like me who are catching up or just don’t know. There will be discussion areas for the posts and I hope it is actually used for discussion and not just flaming and spamming. I will try my best to keep it moderated, but I will not suppress the freedom of speech.

Leave a comment